Assessors

Green Gauge and HES Assessors


The following service providers offer Green Gauge and Home Energy Score. Please contact the company that serves your area to set up an assessment for your home and learn what you can do to cut costs, improve comfort, and reduce environmental impact.



Marcus Renner
Conservation Pros
Email: Marcus@ConservationPros.com
(828) 713-3346
Asheville, NC



Kevin Bauguess
B&R Service
Email: Kevin@BandRService.com
(336) 667-9235
North Wilkesboro, NC



John Kidda
reNew Home
Email: reNewHomeInc@Gmail.com
(828) 719-5057
Boone, NC



Mike Atwood
Performance Home Systems
Email: Mike@PerformanceHomeSystems.com
(910) 723-2741
Lumber Bridge, NC (near Fayetteville)



Phillip Bradrick
Energeyes
Email: Phillip@EnergeyesOnline.com
(919) 600-4673
Wake Forest, NC



Curt Hurd
NC Building Performance Association
Email: Curt@BuildingNC.org
(336) 263-5299
Raleigh, NC



Skye Dunning
Building Performance Specialists
Email: Skye@BPSGreenHomes.com
(910) 795-1885
Wilmington, NC

Danny Marrow
Building Performance Specialists
Email: Danny@BPSGreenHomes.com
(910) 789-0464
Wilmington, NC



Dominic Coleman
RealStar Property Solutions, LLC
Email: DColeman@RealStarPropertySolutions.com
(704) 269-8599
Charlotte, NC